A repository of poems

The idea of making a blog for my poetry was originally anathema to me, for no concrete reason. I would like this to serve only as a kind of display case for my work, so that at least when someone asks me where they can find it, I can point them somewhere. That’s ok right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A repository of poems

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. rryrry says:

    Hi, this is another comment.
    To delete me, just insert a blade.
    I’d rather you didn’t

    Can’t believe this is the first of your work I’ve read.

    Inspiration, Nash. You bring me inspiration. Like one of the grizzled faeries in a post-modern fantasy.

    Boom.

Leave a Reply

